Awkward Moments With Goldfish

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

I’m generally a pretty awkward person. Most of the time, I can pass myself off as somewhat normal, but there are times when even I wonder what the hell is wrong with me. These are examples of those times.

1. My dog has a puppy doppelgänger. He’s about nine or ten months old now, and nearly full-grown. From a distance, neither the puppy’s owner nor I can tell them apart. Not only do they look alike, but even their personalities are similar, i.e. they’re both huge dorks. They absolutely love each other. Whenever we’re there at the same time, those two are playing. This is a picture of the two of them lolling under the picnic table when the puppy was considerably younger and we could still tell them apart.

My dog on the left. My dog on the left.

I try not to be biased against certain dog breeds, but there are some breeds…

View original post 693 more words

Leave a Reply

