The World’s Dumbest Cat

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

Since I boldly declared myself the owner of the world’s dumbest cat on my About page, I suppose that I owe some explanation as to why I think I’m worthy of holding that title.  Let me start off by saying that I’m not a “crazy pet person” (see the post Spring Off!!!!). It actually galls me that I’m writing a blog about my feline, since cats are far from my favorite subject of discourse. When “a cat person” finds out that you own a cat, they want to talk about your cat, their cats or cats in general for hours on end. I am not a cat person; I just happen to own a cat. I prefer to keep it on the down low. I don’t like talking about cats, but a claim is a claim and it needs sufficient proof to back it up. I promise this will not…

View original post 3,336 more words

Leave a Reply

