The ZA Plan

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

Zombie_Plan_by_BioHazaRd_Apocalypse_Zombie_Plan-s734x588-54807-580

My Survive the Zombie Apocalypse Plan is mostly in working order. We have weapons, ammunition, enough water and food for at least a few weeks, and basic medical supplies. We actually have a ZA Plan already. As I wrote about in the post Vote For Me In The Zombie Apocalypse, I think I’d be pretty handy to have around.

To give a little background so that I don’t sound entirely like a crazy person, my roommate has owned the house in which we currently live for going on three years now. I’ve been living here since he bought it. As a first-time homeowner, he started buying things that renters never think about buying, like lawnmowers and wheelbarrows.

I live in southern California, which is prone to natural disasters like earthquakes and riots. The 1994 Northridge earthquake was a big one. I wasn’t living in California at the time, so…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

