Things My Dog Has Destroyed Part 2

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

For those so inclined, the first bout of destruction can be found here.

The dog is nearly nine months old now and she is looking very much like a dog, which is good I suppose since she is a dog. What I mean to say is that she doesn’t really look like a puppy anymore. Now she looks like this:

Reclining dog with dead tree branch and sticks.

I suppose I could find a better picture of her.

Dog on the half shell.

That’s not really much better, is it? Let’s see if I can find one where she isn’t lying down on the job.

Still life of dog, lying down on the job.

Hm. It seems I don’t have any recent pictures of her standing or walking or something. It’s probably because she’s a pain in the ass who refuses to sit still for pictures.

Anyway, back to…

View original post 1,790 more words

Leave a Reply

