Why I Probably Won’t Survive The Zombie Apocalypse

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

Whenever talk of a zombie apocalypse comes up in polite dinner conversation, most entirely sane people give you their opinion on what they would do, because of course, they have thought about it. My friends and I have a zombie apocalypse plan in place and we frequently debate the merits of one weapon or location over another. Everyone likes to think they’d survive the zombie apocalypse, but the plain fact is, most of us won’t.

I’m one of those people who thinks I have a fair shot at surviving. I’ve even written about it before in Vote For Me In The Zombie Apocalypse. As I type this, I have a handgun and a rifle within easy reach and over a thousand rounds of ammunition in each caliber. I’m a pretty good shot. I think I have almost two thousand rounds of 9mm, but I haven’t done an inventory in…

View original post 1,614 more words

Leave a Reply

