To The Guy Parked In Front Of My House

Posted: April 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

2013-11-03 08.13.22

First of all, forgive me for assuming you are a guy, however, I feel fairly confident in my gender assessment of you without having laid eyes on you, but only your vehicle. Allow me to explain.

Your truck with its V8 engine, 4-wheel drive and dual rear wheels is one of the largest trucks I’ve ever seen outside of a monster truck rally, not that I’ve ever been to a monster truck rally. I’m sure that off-road capability comes in very handy in Los Angeles.

My assumption that you’re a man is definitely not meant to imply that women don’t drive pickup trucks, because I know several women who do. It’s just that women don’t typically drive trucks that large in a densely populated city, because why? Also, on your rear bumper was an anti-abortion sticker. There are plenty of women out there who don’t believe in abortion, but in…

View original post 1,005 more words

Leave a Reply

