Guest Post: Zoo Party Lunch

Posted: April 10, 2014 in Uncategorized

Oh!Bento

Today’s guest post is written by Beau from Lunchbox Dad that’s right, I’m not the only bento making guy out there!

Now Beau is awesome, he makes some of the coolest bento art, but enough from me!

Hi, my name is Beau and I post fun and creative bento lunches that I make for my daughter over at lunchboxdad.com.

This week I get to guest post for my friend Keith here at Oh!Bento. I have admired his creativity for awhile (how can you not love his Game of Thrones Lunch?). So when he asked me to guest post for him, I couldn’t say no.

I originally posted this recipe because I made it for my son’s birthday party. However, I got to thinking, adults love animals too! Today I’m going to show you how to make my Zoo Party Lunch. The great thing about this lunch is that it…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

