Makeupstorming: Avoiding the Problem

Posted: April 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

Eye Have A Lot of Feelings

The night before the SAT, I was admittedly fairly stressed out. So I turned up the music and played with my makeup for a couple hours. Did it get rid of that sinking feeling in the pit of my stomach? Nooo, but it was fun to avoid the problem for as long as I could.

ImageImage

I wanted to try using combinations of colors I usually try to avoid. First up was green! I tend to not use green shadows because they accentuate redness in your eyes, and I average about 5 hours of sleep a night, sooo you can see where that might go downhill.

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

