Not All Who are Lost are Wandering

Posted: April 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

Discovering Deutschland

Or wait…is that how it goes?

Well it’s been a crazy few days (when is it not in NZ??) and I am now in Wellington. For those of you unfamiliar with the geography of the country (myself included), Wellington is on the very Southern tip of the North Island. I just came from Auckland which was in the very Northern part of the North Island…so in just a few days I went across the country. By myself….

I guess all good things must come to an end?…The fat rat doesn’t always get the cheese? The idiot rarely gets the girl?

Well whatever the case, it’s now just me exploring Middle Earth and Ina has gone her separate way on her own adventure.

I know I know, you are going to get sick of seeing pictures of mountains and rivers and lakes (some from my crappy phone camera) and hearing about…

View original post 541 more words

Leave a Reply

