Legolas’ Hair

Posted: April 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

キツネ

image

I was having a Lord of The Rings marathon today and I couldn’t help but feel jealous of Legolas’ hair, oh he was my first crush and when I mean by first I really mean FIRST, even until now I still like him, anyway, how the hell does he manage to keep his hair perfect even after a brutal fight! While me? I just laze around in my room and in the end of the day, BOOM!!! It looks like a birds nest. What’s his secret??? What shampoo does he use??? Wait, do they even use shampoo in their time? Does Aragorn get jealous of him too? I wasn’t able to blog yesterday because someone called Sleep knocked me unconscious with a pillow, I woke up and my hair was…you already know.

Your little friendly wolf,

Roni

My song for the day: Over The Hills and Far Away by Nightwish

View original post

Leave a Reply

