Lady of Rivendell

Posted: April 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

jayla1313

Image

 

It seems that ever since I have experienced too many things that I was not ready for,  I guess it is time for me to grow up.  so Ada is helping me by giving me Lady of Rivendell lessons.  (Oh joy.)  But I want to do this. So I guess I will be keeping a diary on that as well. 

 

April 9th 2241 TA

 

     Today Ada and I had a talk.  With all the stuff that has been happening lately.  Disney Villians, deep sleeps,  falling off a bridge and nearly dying because Sauron cut off my horses head and then Melkor trying to kidnap me and thumping on Manwe in front of me, I have been scared out of my mind. It seems that even though I have discussed moving to the Greenwood with Uncle Fab and Legolas, he truly needs me here. So I guess growing up is inevitable…

View original post 456 more words

Leave a Reply

