One Ring (Bookmark) to Rule Them All

Posted: April 16, 2014 in Uncategorized

Knot Crazy

Howdy! My brother is obsessed with the Lord of the Rings trilogy, so for Christmas I gave him a bookmark (he won’t wear a bracelet : ) that said one ring to rule them all in Elvish. Due to a thread mixup, I wasn’t able to finish it on time, but I finished it a couple weeks ago! (It took me way to long to finish it.) Here is a picture of the finished thing! Enjoy! 🙂 🙂 🙂

One Ring to Rule Them All “One Ring to Rule Them All” in “Elvish”

View original post

Leave a Reply

