The Pros And Cons of Dog Parks

Posted: April 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fish Of Gold

I have a three-year old dog and no yard so I take her to the dog park every day. Yesterday was our anniversary. We met three years ago and have been together ever since. I bought her a new anniversary toy, but she didn’t reciprocate. She didn’t even wish me a happy anniversary. I try not to take things like that personally. She’s not good with numbers or time. Plus, being unemployed, she has no resources to get me a gift, unless you count the gift of poop. She constantly gives the gift of poop.

Our first play date. The aftermath of our first play date, three years ago.

When I first met my dog, I did a lot of research. I’d had dogs before, but not for a long time. My last experience with dogs didn’t end well. It left a wound in my heart and I was unable to have dogs for…

View original post 1,665 more words

Leave a Reply

