Queen of Hearts Makeup

Posted: May 7, 2014 in Uncategorized

Eye Have A Lot of Feelings

Image

My sister Claire came up with this design for queen of hearts makeup and forcibly recommended I recreate it.

Image

I added some weird evil eyebrows…I think I was channeling the Red Queen from Alice in Wonderland.

ImageImage

And of course, it required some rhinestones.

Image

I’m watching Spy Kids 3 again. It’s kind of the best movie ever.

Image

Products used:

♥ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

♣ Sugarpill Love+ Eyeshadow

♠ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Slowburn

♦ L’Oreal Eyeshadow Duo in Truffles

♥ Physicians Formula Eye Booster, which died during my attempts to draw the suits…sigh.

♣ Rimmel Waterproof Kohl Kajal in Black

♠ Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

♦ Wet ‘n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow in Panther

♥ Rhinestones from Michaels Craft Store

This would be cool for Halloween or…whenever 🙂

Olive

View original post

Leave a Reply

